Holy Orders

“Holy Orders is the sacrament through which the mission entrusted by Christ to his apostles continues to be exercised in the Church until the end of time: thus it is the sacrament of apostolic ministry. It includes three degrees: episcopate, presbyterate, and diaconate.”┬áCatechism of the Catholic Church 1536


Do you feel that God is calling you to serve His Son in the priesthood? If so, call Fr. Michael Isenberg at (703) 841-2514 or email michael.isenberg@arlingtondiocese.org


Vocations Resources

Pope Francis’ 8-Step Guide to Discernment

Diocese of Arlington Office of Vocations

USCCB Vocations Page