Parish Staff

Phone: (703) 354-8711

Name Title Extension Email
Sarah Calvino Youth Ministry Director s.calvino@queenofapostles.org
Dave Cook Operations & Stewardship Director ext. 11 d.cook@queenofapostles.org
Nenita DeGuzman OPCYP Liaison, Administration & Facilities Assistant ext. 18 n.deguzman@queenofapostles.org
Susan Gray Children & Youth Programs, Religious Education, RCIA ext. 16 s.gray@queenofapostles.org
Michelle Jacobeen Music Ministry Director ext. 17 m.jacobeen@queenofapostles.org
Lucia Nachon Parish Secretary & Sacramental Records ext. 10 l.nachon@queenofapostles.org
Mayra Saunders Communications & Administrative Assistant ext. 15
(after 12 noon)
m.saunders@queenofapostles.org
Flora Wack Office Supervisor ext. 14 f.wack@queenofapostles.org