Parish Staff

Phone: (703) 354-8711

Name Title Extension Email
Dave Cook Director of Operations and Stewardship ext. 11 d.cook@queenofapostles.org
Nenita DeGuzman OPCYP Liaison/Part Time Admin. Assistant  — n.deguzman@queenofapostles.org
Susan Gray Religious Education/Exchange Program ext. 16 s.gray@queenofapostles.org
Michelle Jacobeen Director of Music Ministry ext. 17 m.jacobeen@queenofapostles.org
Lucia Nachon Afternoon Receptionist ext. 10 l.nachon@queenofapostles.org
Mayra Saunders Communications & Administrative Assistant ext. 15
(after 12 noon)
m.saunders@queenofapostles.org
Flora Wack Office Supervisor ext. 14 f.wack@queenofapostles.org