Parish Staff

Phone: (703) 354-8711

Theresa Van Dyke

Parish Secretary

 ext. 10

Susan Gray

Children & Youth Programs

Religious Education, RCIA

ext. 16

Flora Wack

Office Supervisor

ext. 14

Michelle Jacobeen

Music Ministry Director

ext. 17

Nenita DeGuzman

OPCYP Liaison

Administration & Facilities Assistant

ext. 18

Antonio Conde

Facilities Assistant


Call a staff member or use this form to send an email.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.